Võta ühendust

Nõukogu

Guido Pärnits

Nõukogu esimees
guido.parnits@ulemiste.ee

Andrus Kaldalu

Nõukogu liige
andrus.kaldalu@mainorulemiste.ee

Raivo Vare

Nõukogu liige
raivo.vare@neti.ee

Toomas Saal

Nõukogu liige
saal@eek.ee

Kristo Siig

Nõukogu liige
kristosiig@gmail.com

Ants Pilving

Nõukogu liige
ants.pilving@mainorulemiste.ee

Sten Pärnits

Nõukogu liige
stenparnits@hotmail.com

Juhatus

Ursel Velve

Juhatuse esimees
ursel.velve@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725079781

Rein Suurväli

Juhatuse liige
rein.suurvali@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725233332

Teet Raudsep

Juhatuse liige
teet.raudsep@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725175816

Julius Stokas

Kliendikogemuse juht
julius.stokas@mainorulemiste.ee
+37255653650

Andreas Väljamäe

Müügijuht
andreas.valjamae@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725515683

Madis Judanov

Kliendihaldur
madis.judanov@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 53034773

Külli Saar

Müügispetsialist
kylli.saar@mainorulemiste.ee
+37258666912

Edith Jürjo

Müügiassistent
edith.jurjo@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725159845

Varvara Gasjukova

Kliendihaldur
varvara.gasjukova@mainorulemiste.ee
+37258022100

Are Habicht

Haldusjuht
are.habicht@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253407642

Rene Klesment

Haldusspetsialist
rene.klesment@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725117177

Martin Mäekivi

Haldusspetsialist
martin.maekivi@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253304395

Joosep Volkmann

Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
joosep.volkmann@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725098616

Kirke Metsa

Sisujuht
kirke.metsa@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725062121

Mariliis Õunapuu

Sündmuste juht
mariliis.ounapuu@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253811314

Vello Lokk

Arenduste projektijuht
vello.lokk@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725079354

Rauno Mätas

Arenduste projektijuht
rauno.matas@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725098130

Andrei Strižalov

Finantsjuht
andrei.strizalov@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725137387

Heli Järvamägi

Pearaamatupidaja
heli.jarvamagi@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725015543

Hiie Reilik

Bürooassistent
hiie.reilik@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253046992