Contact us

Supervisory Board

Guido Pärnits

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
guido.parnits@ulemiste.ee

Andrus Kaldalu

Member of the Supervisory Board
andrus.kaldalu@mainorulemiste.ee

Raivo Vare

Member of the Supervisory Board
raivo.vare@neti.ee

Toomas Saal

Member of the Supervisory Board
saal@eek.ee

Kristo Siig

Member of the Supervisory Board
kristosiig@gmail.com

Ants Pilving

Member of the Supervisory Board
ants.pilving@mainorulemiste.ee

Sten Pärnits

Member of the Supervisory Board
stenparnits@hotmail.com

Management board

Ursel Velve

Chairman of the Management Board
ursel.velve@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725079781

Rein Suurväli

Member of the Management Board
rein.suurvali@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725233332

Teet Raudsep

Member of the Management Board
teet.raudsep@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725175816

Julius Stokas

Head of Customer Experience
julius.stokas@mainorulemiste.ee
+37255653650

Andreas Väljamäe

Sales Manager
andreas.valjamae@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725515683

Madis Judanov

Key Account Manager
madis.judanov@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 53034773

Külli Saar

Sales specialist
kylli.saar@mainorulemiste.ee
+37258666912

Edith Jürjo

Sales Assistant
edith.jurjo@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725159845

Varvara Gasjukova

Key Account Manager
varvara.gasjukova@mainorulemiste.ee
+37258022100

Are Habicht

Administrative Manager
are.habicht@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253407642

Rene Klesment

Administrative Specialist
rene.klesment@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725117177

Martin Mäekivi

Administrative Specialist
martin.maekivi@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253304395

Joosep Volkmann

Chief Marketing Officer
joosep.volkmann@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725098616

Kirke Metsa

Content Manager
kirke.metsa@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725062121

Mariliis Õunapuu

Events manager
mariliis.ounapuu@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253811314

Vello Lokk

Development Project Manager
vello.lokk@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725079354

Rauno Mätas

Development Project Manager
rauno.matas@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725098130

Andrei Strižalov

Chief Financial Officer
andrei.strizalov@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725137387

Heli Järvamägi

Chief Accountant
heli.jarvamagi@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725015543

Hiie Reilik

Bureau Assistant
hiie.reilik@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253046992