Contact us

Supervisory Board

Guido Pärnits

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
guido.parnits@ulemiste.ee

Andrus Kaldalu

Member of the Supervisory Board
andrus.kaldalu@mainorulemiste.ee

Raivo Vare

Member of the Supervisory Board
raivo.vare@neti.ee

Toomas Saal

Member of the Supervisory Board
saal@eek.ee

Kristo Siig

Member of the Supervisory Board
kristosiig@gmail.com

Ants Pilving

Member of the Supervisory Board
ants.pilving@mainorulemiste.ee

Sten Pärnits

Member of the Supervisory Board
stenparnits@hotmail.com

Management board

Ursel Velve

Chairman of the Management Board / Chief Innovation Officer of Ülemiste City
ursel.velve@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725079781

Julius Stokas

Member of the Management Board / Head of Customer Experience
julius.stokas@mainorulemiste.ee
+37255653650

Andreas Väljamäe

Sales Manager
andreas.valjamae@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725515683

Külli Saar

Residencial Manager
kylli.saar@mainorulemiste.ee
+37258666912

Madis Judanov

Key Account Manager
madis.judanov@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253034773

Kairi Aruvald

Key Account Manager
kairi.aruvald@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725266622

Varvara Gasjukova

Account Manager
varvara.gasjukova@mainorulemiste.ee
+37258022100

Edith Jürjo

Sales Assistant
edith.jurjo@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725159845

Are Habicht

Administrative Manager
are.habicht@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253407642

Martin Mäekivi

Administrative Specialist
martin.maekivi@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253304395

Ragnar Jõeäär

Administrative Specialist
ragnar.joeaar@mainorulemiste.ee
+37255622248

Joosep Volkmann

Chief Marketing Officer
joosep.volkmann@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725098616

Kirke Metsa

Content Manager
kirke.metsa@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725062121

Mariliis Õunapuu

Events manager
mariliis.ounapuu@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253811314

Rauno Mätas

Head of Development
rauno.matas@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725098130

Vello Lokk

Development Project Manager
vello.lokk@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725079354

Kady Pärnaku

Development Project Manager
kady.parnaku@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725123622

Rene Klesment

Chief Technology Officer
rene.klesment@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725117177

Sven Oja

Chief Digital Officer
sven.oja@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725174526

Andrei Strižalov

Chief Financial Officer
andrei.strizalov@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725137387

Heli Järvamägi

Chief Accountant
heli.jarvamagi@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725015543

Hiie Reilik

Bureau Assistant
hiie.reilik@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253046992