Contact us

Supervisory Board

Guido Pärnits

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
guido.parnits@ulemiste.ee

Andrus Kaldalu

Member of the Supervisory Board
andrus.kaldalu@mainorulemiste.ee

Raivo Vare

Member of the Supervisory Board
raivo.vare@neti.ee

Toomas Saal

Member of the Supervisory Board
saal@eek.ee

Kristo Siig

Member of the Supervisory Board
kristosiig@gmail.com

Ants Pilving

Member of the Supervisory Board
ants.pilving@mainorulemiste.ee

Sten Pärnits

Member of the Supervisory Board
stenparnits@hotmail.com

Management board

Margus Nõlvak

Chairman of the Management Board
margus.nolvak@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725041010

Rein Suurväli

Member of the Management Board
rein.suurvali@mainor.ee
+3725233332

Ursel Velve

Member of the Management Board
ursel.velve@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725079781

Teet Raudsep

Customer Experience Manager
teet.raudsep@mainor.ee
+3725175816

Andreas Väljamäe

Sales Manager
andreas.valjamae@mainor.ee
+3725515683

Julius Stokas

Sales Manager
julius.stokas@mainor.ee
+37255653650

Edith Jürjo

Sales Assistant
edith.jurjo@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725159845

Maryna Hahlbrock

International Sales Director (on maternity leave)
maryna.hahlbrock@mainor.ee
+37253076966

Mariliis Õunapuu

Client Manager
mariliis.ounapuu@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253811314

Varvara Gasjukova

Client Manager
varvara.gasjukova@mainorulemiste.ee
+37258022100

Are Habicht

Administrative Manager
are.habicht@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253407642

Rene Klesment

Administrative Specialist
rene.klesment@mainor.ee
+3725117177

Martin Mäekivi

Administrative Specialist
martin.maekivi@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253304395

Vello Lokk

Development Manager
vello.lokk@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725079354

Andrei Strižalov

Chief Financial Officer
andrei.strizalov@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725137387

Heli Järvamägi

Chief Accountant
heli.jarvamagi@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725015543

Mari Tupits

Bureau Manager
mari.tupits@mainor.ee
+3725213999

Kärol Vaiksaar

Bureau Assistant
karol.vaiksaar@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253046992