Võta ühendust

Nõukogu

Guido Pärnits

Nõukogu esimees
guido.parnits@ulemiste.ee

Andrus Kaldalu

Nõukogu liige
andrus.kaldalu@mainorulemiste.ee

Raivo Vare

Nõukogu liige
raivo.vare@neti.ee

Toomas Saal

Nõukogu liige
saal@eek.ee

Kristo Siig

Nõukogu liige
kristosiig@gmail.com

Ants Pilving

Nõukogu liige
ants.pilving@mainorulemiste.ee

Juhatus

Margus Nõlvak

Juhatuse esimees
margus.nolvak@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725041010

Rein Suurväli

Juhatuse liige
rein.suurvali@mainor.ee
+3725233332

Ursel Velve

Juhatuse liige
ursel.velve@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725079781

Teet Raudsep

Müügidirektor
teet.raudsep@mainor.ee
+3725175816

Andreas Väljamäe

Müügijuht
andreas.valjamae@mainor.ee
+3725515683

Julius Stokas

Müügijuht
julius.stokas@mainor.ee
+37255653650

Edith Jürjo

Müügiassistent
edith.jurjo@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725159845

Maryna Hahlbrock

Rahvusvahelise müügi juht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
maryna.hahlbrock@mainor.ee
+37253076966

Mariliis Õunapuu

Kliendihaldur
mariliis.ounapuu@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253811314

Varvara Gasjukova

Kliendihaldur
varvara.gasjukova@mainorulemiste.ee
+37258022100

Are Habicht

Haldusjuht
are.habicht@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253407642

Rene Klesment

Haldusspetsialist
rene.klesment@mainor.ee
+3725117177

Martin Mäekivi

Haldusspetsialist
martin.maekivi@mainorulemiste.ee
+37253304395

Vello Lokk

Arenduste projektijuht
vello.lokk@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725079354

Andrei Strižalov

Finantsjuht
andrei.strizalov@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725137387

Heli Järvamägi

Pearaamatupidaja
heli.jarvamagi@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725015543

Grete Adler

Personalijuht
grete.adler@mainorulemiste.ee
+3725261971

Liis Tippel

Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
liis.tippel@mainor.ee
+37256212777

Mari Tupits

Büroojuht
mari.tupits@mainor.ee
+3725213999