Võta ühendust

Margus Nõlvak

Juhatuse esimees
margus.nolvak@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 504 1010


Rein Suurväli

Juhatuse liige
rein.suurvali@mainor.ee
+372 523 3332


Ursel Velve

Juhatuse liige
ursel.velve@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 507 9781


Teet Raudsep

Müügidirektor
teet.raudsep@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 517 5816


Andreas Väljamäe

Müügijuht
andreas.valjamae@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 551 5683


Julius Stokas

Müügijuht
julius.stokas@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 5565 3650


Edith Jürjo

Müügiassistent
edith.jurjo@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 515 9845


Maryna Hahlbrock

Rahvusvahelise müügi juht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
maryna.hahlbrock@mainor.ee
+372 5307 6966


Mariliis Õunapuu

Kliendihaldur
mariliis.ounapuu@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 5381 1314


Varvara Gasjukova

Kliendihaldur
varvara.gasjukova@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 5802 2100


Are Habicht

Haldusjuht
are.habicht@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 5340 7642


Rene Klesment

Haldusspetsialist
rene.klesment@mainor.ee
+372 511 7177


Martin Mäekivi

Haldusspetsialist
martin.maekivi@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 5330 4395


Vello Lokk

Arenduste projektijuht
vello.lokk@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 507 9354


Andrei Strižalov

Finantsjuht
andrei.strizalov@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 513 7387


Heli Järvamägi

Pearaamatupidaja
heli.jarvamagi@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 501 5543


Grete Adler

Personalijuht
grete.adler@mainorulemiste.ee
+372 526 1971


Liis Tippel

Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
liis.tippel@mainor.ee
+372 5621 2777


Mari Tupits

Bureau Manager
mari.tupits@mainor.ee
+372 521 3999